Quick Links

Useful Links

Tunbury Primary

Meet the Staff

Headteacher: Mrs R Austin

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Smith

Deputy Headteacher: Mr G Taylor

SENCO: Mrs F Byrne

School Business Manager: Mrs H Finch


Office Manager: Mrs A Wooldridge

Receptionist: Miss L Tonkin

Site Manager: Mr G Evans


KS1 Teaching Staff

Hedgehogs Class: Miss S Pickles

Owls Class: Mrs M Escobar / Miss S Harman

Bears Class: Mrs S Walker

Red Class: Mrs T Fitzgerald

Blue Class: Mrs S Bourner

Yellow Class: Miss S'Obrien

Orange Class: Mrs S Poxon

Pink Class: Mrs M Hawkes

Lavender Class: Miss D Chiarletti


KS2 Teaching Staff

Azure Class: Mrs K Peal / Mrs H Randall

Amber Class: Miss C Gooch-Draper

Sapphire Class: Mrs T Morris

Lilac Class: Miss A Budgen

Scarlet Class: Miss T Binns

Ruby Class: Mrs J Sandhu

Indigo Class: Mrs J Harding

Magenta Class: Miss E Gordon

Turquoise Class: Mr I May

Violet Class: Miss H Sibborn

Emerald Class: Mrs F Stallard / Mrs S Seymour

Crimson Class: Miss K Hind


Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Aylward                                 Miss L Boosey

Miss T Carpenter                            Miss J Chambers

Mrs C Clayton                                  Mrs J Cooper

Mrs R Fullbrook                              Mrs S Hart

Mrs S Kaur                                        Mrs H Kidd

Mrs T Meades                                  Mrs K Parr

Miss S Reid                                       Mrs J Ruck

Mrs A Sellar                                      Mrs A Stedman

Mrs L Taylor                                     Mr D Trotter

Mrs M Stewart


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J Anderson                             Mrs S Germany

Miss C Harrild                                Mrs R Jackson

Mrs S Merrett                                 Mrs K Parr

Mrs K Rowley                                 Mrs S Walters     



Mrs G Archer                                  Miss D Eacott

Mrs J Jordan                                 Mrs W Iszard

Mrs L Redding





Welcome to our new look website. Our new site is 'responsive', making it easy to navigate on a wide range of web browsers and devices. There’s a range of smaller changes to improve your experience of the site. This website is organic and we will continue to develop it further to suit everyone's needs. We hope that you find it useful and enjoy browsing it.