Quick Links

Useful Links

Tunbury Primary

Term Dates 

Term and Holiday Dates – Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Term 1:

Wednesday 1st* September to Friday 22nd* October

*INSET Days Wednesday 1st September and Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Break: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Term 2:

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Term 3:

Tuesday 4th* January to Friday 11th February

*INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

February Break: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 21st* February to Friday 1st April

*INSET Day Monday 21st February 2022

Spring Break: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

Term 5:

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May

May Break: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term 6:

Monday 6th* June to Friday 22nd July

*INSET Day Monday 6th June 2022

INSET Days (pupils do not attend school):

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 21st February 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

Noticeboard

Welcome to our new look website.