Quick Links

Useful Links

Tunbury Primary

Term Dates 

Term and Holiday Dates – Academic Year 2024 – 2025

Term 1:

Monday 2nd* September to Friday 25th* October

*INSET Days Monday 2nd September and Friday 25th October 2024

Autumn Break: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Term 2:

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Christmas Break: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

Term 3:

Tuesday 6th* January to Friday 14th February

*INSET Day Monday 6th January 2025

February Break: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term 4:

Monday 24th* February to Friday 4th April

*INSET Day Monday 24th February 2025

Spring Break: Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April

Term 5:

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 23rd May

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

May Break: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

Term 6:

Monday 2nd* June to Tuesday 22nd July

*INSET Day Monday 2nd June 2025

INSET Days (pupils do not attend school):

  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025
  • Monday 24th February 2025
  • Monday 2nd June 2025

Noticeboard

Welcome to Term 5

The last day of Term 5 is Friday 24th May 2024

The first day of Term 6 for pupils is Tuesday 4th June 2024

(Monday 3rd June 2024 is an INSET Day, School is closed for pupils)